top of page

Single review - Nadia Vaeh 'Leap of Faith'


Atlanta's Nadia Vaeh is a new artist to me and as soon as I heard her new single 'Leap of Faith' I had to share it with you.


For me music is about the songs that hit you in the feels - sure a melody is important and who doesn't love a bass line!? But when you have a song that has a great melody and the lyrics speak to you, then you know you're onto something magical.


'Leap of Faith' is as uplifting and inspiring a song as you're going to hear in 2021. If you're struggling to make a decision or uncertain about having thrown all your eggs in one basket, then this song is the one you need to listen to! Beautiful; Inspiring; Uplifting - exactly what all the best songs do.


“Leap of Faith” reflects on Vaeh’s happiest times of her life. "It was always the times I allowed myself to simplify and leave “comfort” behind for something more. I lived in my car to save money for my dreams and it was some of the best times in my life; couch hopping at friends places and just being a vagabond." After feeling like she had succumbed to the power of comfort yet again. “Leap of Faith” acted as a reminder to begin the next chapter of her career and spiritual journey.


Nadia Vaeh - Pic credit: Edward H. Hernandez
“Sometimes comfort is just a trap in disguise that is truly holding us back from reaching our highest potential. I am finally learning how to trust myself and that’s what this song is about. I hope it also inspires others to live their lives fearlessly and in their passion, scorched in truth.”

If you're a fan of the track after listening then go and listen to her back catalogue - the future is incredibly bright for this incredibly talented artist!


Summing this track up in one word - inspiriting

Nadia Vaeh - Pic credit: Edward H. Hernandez

Dreaminisfree always has and always will be free - Any artists looking to collaborate please email debbie@dreaminisfree.co.uk


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page